Speech at the International Jubilee Conference “Spiritual Renewal is the Path to Prosperity and Harmony”, Astana, 17 October 2017.

General Secretary of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia Belyaninov Andrey Yurievich

Dear friends! Dear colleagues!

Allow me, on behalf of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia, to thank the organizers and to greet all participants of the Jubilee Conference "Spiritual Revival - the Way of Prosperity and Concord". Kazakhstan has been confirming its faithfulness to spiritual priorities for over 25 years, demonstrating adherence to the ideals of peace and harmony among the peoples of not only Kazakhstan but also the whole planet.

When I think about the future of our countries, the whole globe, I believe that it can and should be peaceful. Unfortunately, in real objectivity we are confronted with tragic events, military conflicts that force our hearts to contract at the sight of the suffering of innocent people, including children, and this can not leave indifferent neither the state authorities nor representatives of civil society.

The theme of spiritual concord, which we are discussing, is more urgent than ever, because today we are talking about the future, about the society in which our children and grandchildren will live.

Spiritual concord and multilateral cooperation among the peoples of the countries of Eurasia meet the main challenges facing the peoples of Eurasia, which can be combined into two main directions: taking into account the lessons of the past and creating shared responsibility for a common future. These two vectors of "our past" and "our future" are realized in "our present" through the development of education, cultural and intercultural relations, information and humanitarian exchanges, as well as joint intergovernmental and non-governmental projects. It is they who promote peace and stability.

We see a rapidly changing world around us. Modern conditions require qualitatively new and more effective mechanisms for the organization of the world community. In addition, the search for consent between the peoples, in other words - people's diplomacy, becomes a priority of our time.

Today, here at the International Conference, I represent the Assembly of the Peoples of Eurasia, which was established on May 28 in Moscow at the First Congress of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia, attended by more than 2,500 representatives from 67 countries.

The Assembly of the Peoples of Eurasia is not just another public international movement. The establishment of the Assembly is based on the realized need to strengthen the integration processes at the public level. Along with the expansion of mutually beneficial economic ties between states within the framework of the Eurasian partnership, it is important to simultaneously intensify the cultural and humanitarian cooperation of peoples, strengthen the interaction of non-governmental organizations, and create public structures aimed at commonwealth and harmony.  That is exactly what we are talking about today.

In the main thing, we are all united. But we implement this main thing differently in our lives, given the diversity of our views, our thoughts and our possibilities. Therefore, in the first place, we need to learn to understand and accept each other.

The Assembly is taking its first steps, but it is already possible to say with confidence about the demand for such an initiative of the unity of peoples in many countries.

The Declaration of the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia is among the first adopted documents of the established organization, which prescribes the mission of the Assembly:

"Forming the Consciousness of the Man of the Third Millennium, building and approving the creativity of the Peoples in the Name of Peace and Prosperity". It is in tune with the name of today's conference "Spiritual Revival - the Way of Prosperity and Concord".

At the very beginning of the Declaration, as an epigraph, we put a few paraphrased words from the well-known song "If the boys of the whole earth". We put them like this:

If all the people of the Earth

One day could take hold of each other's hands...

 

These words set out the Commonwealth's general appeal to all the peoples of Eurasia. After all, when we hold a friend's hand, even in our minds, our hands cannot take weapons.

Ideas of spiritual harmony, peaceful coexistence are close and understandable to all peoples of our continent and the whole planet. However, they need to be implemented in every day, strengthened in every case.

I wish everybody the creative cooperation, friendship and concord to build a common peaceful future!

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

Выступление на Международной юбилейной конференции «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия» Астана, 17 октября 2017г.

Генеральный секретарь Ассамблеи народов Евразии Бельянинов Андрей Юрьевич

Дорогие друзья! Уважаемые коллеги!

Позвольте от имени Ассамблеи народов Евразии поблагодарить организаторов и поприветствовать всех участников юбилейной конференции «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия». Казахстан вот уже 25 лет подтверждает в действии верность духовным приоритетам, демонстрирует приверженность идеалам мира и согласия между народами не только Казахстана, но и всей планеты.

Когда я думаю о будущем наших стран, всего земного шара, я верю, что оно может и должно быть мирным. К сожалению, пока в реальной объективности мы сталкиваемся с трагическими событиями, военными конфликтами, заставляющими сжиматься наши сердца при виде страданий невинных людей, в том числе детей, и это не может оставить равнодушными ни органы государственной власти, ни представителей гражданского общества.

Тема духовного согласия, которую мы обсуждаем, как никогда актуальна, поскольку сегодня мы ведем речь о будущем, о том, в каком обществе будут жить наши дети и внуки.

Духовное согласие и многостороннее сотрудничество между народами стран Евразии отвечают главным задачам, стоящим перед народами Евразии, которые можно объединить в два основных направления: учет уроков прошлого и формирование совместной ответственности за общее будущее. Эти два вектора «нашего прошлого» и «нашего будущего» реализуются в «нашем настоящем» посредством развития образования, культурных и межкультурных отношений, информационных и гуманитарных обменов, а также совместных межправительственных и неправительственных проектов. Именно они содействуют обеспечению мира и стабильности.

Мы видим, как на наших глазах стремительно меняется окружающий мир. Современные условия требуют качественно новых, более эффективных механизмов организации мирового сообщества. И поиск согласия между народами, другими словами – народная дипломатия, становится приоритетом современности.

Сегодня здесь, на международной конференции, я представляю Ассамблею народов Евразии, которая учреждена 28 мая в Москве на Первом Съезде Ассамблеи народов Евразии, участие в котором приняли более 2500 представителей из 67 стран.

Ассамблея народов Евразии – это не просто еще одно общественное международное движение. Учреждение Ассамблеи исходит из осознанной необходимости усилить интеграционные процессы на общественном уровне. Наряду с расширением взаимовыгодных экономических связей между государствами в рамках евразийского партнерства важно параллельно активизировать культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество народов, укреплять взаимодействие неправительственных организаций, создавать общественные структуры, нацеленные на содружество и согласие. Это как раз то, о чем мы с вами сегодня говорим.

В главном мы все едины. Но это главное, учитывая многообразие наших взглядов, мыслей и возможностей, мы по-разному реализуем в своей жизни. Поэтому, в первую очередь, нам необходимо научиться понимать и принимать друг друга.

Ассамблея делает свои первые шаги, но уже можно с уверенностью сказать о востребованности такой инициативы единения народов во многих странах.

В ряду первых принятых документов созданной организации – Декларация Ассамблеи народов Евразии, где прописана миссия Ассамблеи:

«Формирование СоЗнания Человека третьего тысячелетия, созидающего и утверждающего СоТворчество народов во имя мира и процветания». Она созвучна с названием проводимой сегодня конференции «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия».

В самом начале Декларации в качестве эпиграфа мы поставили немного перефразированные слова из хорошо известной многим песни «Если бы парни всей земли». Мы их записали так:

Если бы люди всей земли

За руки взяться однажды смогли…

 

В этих словах заложен общий призыв содружества ко всем народам Евразии. Ведь когда мы за руку, пусть даже мысленно, держим друга, наши руки не могут взять оружие.

Идеи духовного согласия, мирного сосуществования являются близкими и понятными всем народам как нашего континента, так и всей планеты. Но их нужно реализовывать в каждом дне, укреплять в каждом деле.

Желаю всем созидательного взаимодействия, дружбы и согласия для построения общего мирного будущего!