Speech at the International Jubilee Conference “Spiritual Renewal is the Path to Prosperity and Harmony”

Willy Augustat – President of the Int. Association 'PEACE through CULTURE - Europe'

CONGRATULATION TO KAZAKHSTAN!!!!
CONGRATULATION TO H.E. PRESIDENT Nursultan A. Nazarbayev
Congratulation to PEACE through CULTURE International and
its President: Tolegen M. Mukhamedzhanov!!!

KAZAKHSTAN is known to the world as

– A GLOBALLY as EXTRAORDINARY, GLAMOUROUS SUNSHINE-REFLECTION of HUMAN-CULTURAL HISTORY

– DUE TO ITS GEOCENTRIC LOCATION IN THE MIDDLE OF THE EURASIAN CONTINENT – predestined to BE RECOGNIZED as the HEART OF EURASIA

- AS THE HEART OF EURASIA – YOU – KAZAKSTAN – HAVE MANY OPTIONS, CHANCES, but also OBLIGATIONS, DUTIES, RESPONSIBILITIES and TASKS –

So – BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF KAZAKHSTAN – TAKE CHARGE! And allow all of us to cooperate for our common high targets – esp. in the field of GLOBAL PEACE-MAKING….!

* * *

- WE – the Int. Association PEACE through CULTURE–EUROPE (positioned in Mid Europe with Germany, Austria and Switzerland) – have been DREAMING that such a FOCUS – like KAZAKSTAN and ASTANA will take up this role – and NOW it has become true!

- AND with support of all presently existing and further growing UNIONS – KAZAKHSTAN with ASTANA, as the METROPOLIS AND CULTURAL HEART OF EURASIA – HAS TO MOVE ON TOWARDS THE TARGET OF GLOBAL “SPIRITUAL CONCORD” which has been started in 1992 in Almaty! We have in our international Delegation some individuals from Europe who – believe or not – were among those pioneers in 1992.

- The year 2017 not only marks our 25th anniversary of this outstanding initiative, but at the same time is the preparation for the 20th jubilee of this new capital called ASTANA in 2018!

- I am sure that quite a number of the present participants of this year’s event also had the privilege to be among the originators of this splendid idea uniting mankind: to combine ALL CULTURAL VOICES and NON-VIOLENT RESOURCES NEEDED TO BECOME the GLOBAL FOCUS and MEETING-POINT in reference to a profound SPIRITUAL-CULTURAL DIALOGUE PLATFORM for WORLD-PEACE!

- During the past years MANY activists here in KAZAKHSTAN and other countries like Russia, the European regions and India have continued working in the same direction towards a spiritual UNITY in DIVERSITY! Next steps should be to increase QUALITY on a SPIRITUAL-ETHICAL LEVEL - to finally BUILD the SYNTHESIS (and COMMUNICATION BRIDGE) between NATURAL- and SPIRITUAL-SCIENCES (the Humanities)...

- THERE IS NO BETTER GEO-CULTURAL alternative for this outstanding target but to proclaim KAZAKHSTAN with its beautiful and advanced capital

- ASTANA to represent this SPIRITUAL-CULTURAL DIALOGUE PLATFORM for WORLD-PEACE!

- LET US praise and honour ALL THOSE who broke the ICE between peoples and nations in confirming the authority of „ALL“ ETHNICAL and CULTURAL VOICES within the Round Table Structures around the “PEOPLES’ ASSEMBLIES” - to jointly find common SOLUTIONS TO ALL ISSUES within the human communities – on an EQUAL AND JUST LEVEL, in a PEACEFUL way and in SPIRITUAL CONCORD – in DIALOGUE with the political Leadership!


Thank you KAZAKHSTAN – Thank you ASTANA – THANK YOU – HIGHLY RESPECTED –
MISTER PRESIDENT!

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

Выступление на Международной юбилейной конференции «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия»

Вилли Августат - президент Международной Ассоциации «МИР через КУЛЬТУРУ – Европа»

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ КАЗАХСТАН!!!! ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ ЕГО ПРЕВОСХОДИТЕЛЬСТВО ПРЕЗИДЕНТА Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева
Поздравляем Международную Ассоциацию «МИР через КУЛЬТУРУ» и его президента: Толегена Мухамеджанова!!!

КАЗАХСТАН известен миру

– НА ГЛОБАЛЬНОМ УРОВНЕ, КАК УНИКАЛЬНОЕ, ШИКАРНОЕ ОТРАЖЕНИЕ КУЛЬТУРНОЙ ИСТОРИИ

– ОТНОСИТЕЛЬНО ЕГО ГЕОЦЕНТРИЧЕСКОГО РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЯ В ЦЕНТРЕ ЕВРАЗИЙСКОГО КОНТИНЕНТА – предопределен БЫТЬ ПРИЗНАННЫМ как СЕРДЦЕ ЕВРАЗИИ

– КАК СЕРДЦЕ ЕВРАЗИИ - ТЫ - КАЗАХСТАН - ИМЕЕШЬ МНОГО ВАРИАНТОВ, ШАНСОВ, НО ТАКЖЕ И ОБЯЗАННОСТЕЙ, ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ, ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ И ЗАДАЧ –

Итак - БРАТЬЯ И СЕСТРЫ КАЗАХСТАНА - ПРИНИМАЙТЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВО! И позвольте всем нам сотрудничать для достижения наших общих высоких целей - особенно в области ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ ГЛОБАЛЬНОГО МИРА….!

* * *

- МЫ - Международная Ассоциация «МИР через КУЛЬТУРУ – Европа» (расположенная в Средней Европе с Германией, Австрией и Швейцарией) - МЕЧТАЛИ, что такой ФОКУС, как КАЗАХСТАН и АСТАНА, возьмет на себя эту роль - и теперь эта мечта исполнилась!

- И при поддержке всех существующих в настоящее время и еще развивающихся ОБЪЕДИНЕНИИ - КАЗАХСТАН с АСТАНОЙ, в качестве ГЛАВНОГО ГОРОДА И КУЛЬТУРНОГО СЕРДЦА ЕВРАЗИИ - ДОЛЖЕН ИДТИ К ЦЕЛИ ГЛОБАЛЬНОГО «ДУХОВНОГО СОГЛАСИЯ», которая была начата в 1992 году в Алматы! В нашей международной делегации работают некоторые люди из Европы, которые, поверите или нет, были среди тех пионеров в 1992 году.

- 2017 год знаменован не только 25-ой годовщиной этой выдающейся инициативы, но в то же время является подготовкой к 20-летию новой столицы под названием «АСТАНА», которое пройдет в 2018 году!

- Я уверен, что целый ряд нынешних участников этого года также имели привилегию быть среди создателей этой великолепной идеи, объединяющей человечество: объединить ВСЕ КУЛЬТУРНЫЕ ГОЛОСА И МИРНЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ, КОТОРЫЕ ДОЛЖНЫ СТАТЬ ГЛОБАЛЬНЫМ ФОКУСОМ И МЕСТОМ ВСТРЕЧИ касательно ПЛАТФОРМЫ для глубокого ДУХОВНО-КУЛЬТУРНОГО ДИАЛОГА для ВСЕОБЩЕГО МИРА!

- В последние годы МНОГО активистов здесь, в КАЗАХСТАНЕ и других странах, таких как Россия, европейские регионы и Индия, продолжали работать в одном направлении, в направлении духовного ЕДИНСТВА в РАЗНООБРАЗИЯ! Следующие шаги должны быть предприняты для того, чтоб повысить КАЧЕСТВО на ДУХОВНО-ЭТИЧЕСКОМ УРОВНЕ - чтобы ПОСТРОИТЬ СИНТЕЗ (и КОММУНИКАЦИОННЫЙ МОСТ) между ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫМИ И ДУХОВНЫМИ НАУКАМИ (Гуманитарными науками) ...

- НЕТ ЛУЧШЕЙ ГЕО-КУЛЬТУРНОЙ альтернативы для этой выдающейся цели, как провозгласить КАЗАХСТАН с его прекрасной и развитой столицей АСТАНОЙ представить эту ПЛАТФОРМУ для ДУХОВНО-КУЛЬТУРНОГО ДИАЛОГА для ВСЕОБЩЕГО МИРА!

- ПОЗВОЛЬТЕ НАМ похвалить и почтить ВСЕХ тех, кто расколол ЛЕД между народами и нациями, подтвердив полномочия «ВСЕХ» ЭТНИЧЕСКИХ И КУЛЬТУРНЫХ ГОЛОСОВ в рамках «Круглых столов» вокруг «АССАМБЛЕЙ «НАРОДОВ» - совместно найти общие РЕШЕНИЯ ВСЕХ ВОПРОСОВ в рамках человечески сообществ - на РАВНОМ И СПРАВЕДЛИВОМ УРОВНЕ, МИРНЫМ путем и в ДУХОВНОМ СОГЛАСИИ - в ДИАЛОГЕ с политическим руководством!

Спасибо тебе, КАЗАХСТАН – Спасибо тебе, АСТАНА – СПАСИБО – ГЛУБОКОУВАЖАЕМЫЙ – ГОСПОДИН ПРЕЗИДЕНТ!