Dear members of the Presidium of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture! International Association "Peace through Culture" invites you to the online conference "Spiritual harmony - the basis of peace", dedicated to the Day of Spiritual Accord and the 10th anniversary of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture.


The main goal is to unite and rally all sitizens of Kazakhstan around common values and promote interethnic and interfaith harmony.


Conference participants 2014

CONFERENCE - 2014 1. Abdulatipov Ramazan Gadzhimuradovich (Russian Federation) - Head of the Republic of Dagestan  2. Robert J. Chase JR (USA) - Founding director of Intersections International  3. Jonathan G. Granoff (USA) - President of Global Security Institute, the chairman of NPO Committee on Disarmament, Peace and Security under the UN, a member of multiple Consulting Councils, including the Lawyers Committee on Nuclear Politics, the Alliance of Lawyers for Global Security, etc.

4. Ernesto KAHAN (Israel) - President of Israeli Association of writers, the Vice-President of World Academy of Arts and Culture (USA), the Ex-President of the organization “Doctors of the whole world against the nuclear war” (Nobel peace prize winner of 1985), the Vice-President of International Forum for Literature and Culture of Peace (IFLAC)
5. Ali Akbar Mohammad Ali Taskhiri (Iran) – Advisor to Iran’s Supreme Leader on Foreign Affairs of the Islamic world, a specialist in Islamic studies and a member of the Council of the World Assembly on the approximation of the Islamic schools of thought. 
6. Mohammad Reza Rezvan Talab (Iran) - Deputy Minister of Science, Director of the Centre for the Scientific Board of the Iranian Ministry of Science, a member of the Scientific Board of the University of Tehran 
7. Smirnova Svetlana Konstaninovna (Russia) - Chairperson of the Assembly of Peoples of Russia. 
8. Wilhelm Augustat (Austria) - President of “Peace through Culture – Europe”, Head of the Institute of Ethics 
9. Jens Stachura, Germany (Germany) – Vice-President of the worldwide network «PAX UNIVERSALIS» 
10. Enrique Gaspar Rodriguez (Spain) - President of the “Nexos-Alianza” Association 
11. Sesto Giovanni Castagnoli (Switzerland) - President of the World Spiritual Forum 
12. Mary Pat Fisher (India) - Head of the department of external relations of Gobind Sadan and a member of the Institute of Profound Studying of Comparative Religion of Gobind Sadan 
13. Susana Roberts (Argentina) - Vice-Director of the IFLAC (International Forum of Literature & Culture), member of the Global Harmony Association 
14. Soheil Farah (Lebanon) – Chairman of the Lebanese-Russian House, Professor, Doctor of Philosophy at the Russian Academy of Education and Russian Academy of Natural Sciences 
15. Athanase Vantchev de Thracy (France) - the Vice-President of International organization “Poets of the world”, the President of Institute of Culture “Solenzara”, a member of the Brazilian Academy, a member of the Bulgarian Academy, the laureate of the French Academy. 
16. Begaliyev Muratbek (Kyrgyzstan) - Chancellor of the Kyrgyz Conservatory, People’s Artist of the Kyrgyz Republic, Laureate of the State Prize of the Kyrgyz Republic, academician 
17. Anastasiadi Vadim (Georgia) - Chief Editor of the Evening Tbilisi newspaper 
18. Varenik Natalia (Ukraine) - a journalist, correspondent, newspaper editorial office “Mirror of the Week”
19. Yuri Andreevich Ageshin (Russian Federation) – Executive Director of the Research Center for Private Law under the President of the Russian Federation, Vice-Rector of the Russian School of Private Law. 
20. Trunina Larissa (Russian Federation) - Coordinator of the public movement “New Country”, Chief Information Officer of the International Centre of Spiritual Culture. 
21. Porokhova Valeriya (Russian Federation) - a member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, professor, scientist in the field of the Islam Religion.
22. Inessa Ippolitovna Nemirovskaya (Russian Federation) - the Head of the center “Soglasie” (“Consent”). 
23. Alibassov Bari (Russian Federation) - music producer. 
24. Irina Polyakova (Russian Federation) - a member of the Presidium of the International Association “Peace through Culture”. 
25. Darneva Irina Stepanovna (Russian Federation) - a member of the Presidium of the International Association “Peace Through Culture”, the chairperson of the Supervisory Board “Sphere of open relations”, JSC   
26. Darnev Svetozar Pavlovich (Russian Federation) - Chairman of the Board of Directors of Collective Association “Monolith” 
27. Egor Matveyev (Russian Federation) - Vice-President of the Eurasian Academy of Television and Radio.