On October 17-18 Astana will host Jubilee Conference “Astana – city of Peace and Friendship”

On October 17-18 Astana will host Jubilee Conference “Astana – city of Peace and Friendship” dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Ist World Congress of Spiritual Concord.

As is known, the day of the opening of the Ist World Congress of Spiritual Concord on October 18, 1992 was announced as the Day of Spiritual Accord. It started the global movement of Spiritual Accord and remarkable tradition, supported in Kazakhstan, Russia, India, Austria, USA and other countries.

Every year this day Kazakhstan organize international scientific and practical conferences focused on the spiritual and moral problems of our time.

The forthcoming conference aimed to comprehend the Kazakhstani experience in preserving and strengthening the interethnic and inter-confessional accord, to consider a number of the most important theoretical problems, to consider the tasks of strengthening the education of young generation to avoid radicalism and extremism of any kind.

The conference will be attended by the members of the Presidium of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture and the International Association "Peace through Culture", members of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, members of the Assembly of the People of Kazakhstan, the state and public figures, representatives of science and culture.

After the conference, a special issue of the international magazine "Ascension" will be released.

Please send your suggestions on participation and cooperation to: astanaforum@bk.ru
Tel .: +77172403552, 279581

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

17-19 октября 2017 года, в столице Казахстана состоится юбилейная международная научно-практическая конференция «Астана – город мира и дружбы»

17-19 октября 2017 года, в столице Казахстана состоится юбилейная международная научно-практическая конференция «Астана – город мира и дружбы», посвящённая 25-летию со дня проведения I-го Всемирного Конгресса Духовного Согласия.

Как известно, день открытия I-го Всемирного Конгресса Духовного Согласия 18 октября 1992 был объявлен Днем Духовного Согласия и тем самым было положено начало всемирному движению Духовного Согласия, ставшее замечательной традицией, бережно поддерживаемой в Казахстане, России, Индии и ряде других стран.

Ежегодно в День Духовного Согласия, в Казахстане проходят содержательные международные научно-практические конференции, ориентированные на духовно-нравственные проблемы современности.

Целями предстоящей конференции должны стать обобщение и осмысление духовно-творческого опыта по сохранению и укреплению межнационального и межконфессионального согласия, накопленного в Казахстане, рассмотрение ряда важнейших теоретических проблем, выдвижение и обоснование задач по усилению воспитания молодёжи в духе неприятия радикализма и экстремизма любого толка.

В конференции примут участие: члены президиума Всемирного Форума Духовной Культуры и международной ассоциации «Мир через культуру», депутаты Парламента Республики Казахстан, члены Ассамблеи народа Казахстана, деятели науки и культуры Республики Казахстан, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья и др.

По итогам конференции будет выпущен специальный номер международного журнала «Восхождение».

Свои предложения по вопросам участия и сотрудничества направлять по адресу: astanaforum@bk.ru, тел.: +77172403552, 279581