On October 17, Astana hosted the International and Scientific conference “Interethnic harmony- the basis of religious stability”

17 October 2016, in the Palace of Peace and Accord, in the frame of the festival of world religions "Astana - a city of peace and harmony.", was held International scientific-practical conference "Interethnic harmony - the basis of religious stability."

The conference was organized by Astana city Akimat, Assembly of people of Kazakhstan and International Association “Peace through Culture”.

In conference took the participation the members International Organizing Committee of World Forum of Spiritual Culture from Russia, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan and USA, famous representatives of scientific and cultural community, religious leaders, Deputies of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan and members of the Assembly of people of Kazakhstan.

In his speech, the Minister of Religious Affairs and civil society of Kazakhstan, Nurlan Yermekbayev emphasized: “In our country no one has rights to reproach someone because of his religion, or on the basis of his rejection of religion. Largely, because of this, in Kazakhstan -The friendly relations between ethnic groups and religions, trust and harmony between people of different cultures".

How highlighted the co-chair of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture, the president of International association “Peace through Culture”, Tolegen Mukhamejanov: “This conference is intended to be another important step in the continuation of the case, which was began in 2010, when in Astana was hosted the First World Forum of Spiritual Culture with participants from more than 600 delegations from 72 countries of the world. All this year’s Kazakhstan consequentially promotes peaceable principles foreign policy, multi-vector and balance, peace and concord, does a new steps so international community can start to do the real actions to eradicate the root causes of conflict and the acute problems in the world space. In this year the International association “Peace through Culture” put forward the idea of launching a global anti-nuclear campaign "Chain Reaction". As opposed to to the way in based the destructive effects of the atomic bomb on the principle of chain reaction of nuclear fission of radioactive elements in the chain reaction must connect the actions of all people of good will. From heart to heart, from person to person, community to community, country by country will take impulse that will result in a massive anti-nuclear action around the world. Our initiative is supported by many influential and international non-governmental organizations. In Kazakhstan the start of the international campaign  "For a Nuclear-Free World" has given by  students and teachers Shakarim University. It passed on 30 September at Colonel's Island at the monument "Stronger than Death", established in the memory of the victims of tests at the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site. Then the baton took State Medical University of Semey. After Semey action moves to Astana and goes further across the country. From Kazakhstan "Chain Reaction" spread throughout the world. Humanitarian non-governmental organizations from Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas will hold it in their own countries. "

At the end of a conference in Kazakhstan Military Historical Museum of the Armed Forces, was a concert of the co-chairman of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture, People's Artist of USSR Iosif Kobzon, dedicated to the Day of Spiritual Concord.

In 18 October, the event dedicate to the Day of Spiritual Concord is continuing. The organizing committee of the World Forum of Spiritual Culture will continue its work on actual issues and projects. Mosques, churches and synagogues will be service on the theme of peace and harmony with people of different religions.

In addition, the State "Astana Opera" Theatre of Opera and Ballet will host a concert dedicated to the Day of Spiritual Concord on which the cantata by Carl Orff "Carmina Burana" will be performed.

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

17 октября в Астане прошла Международная научно-практическая конференция «Межэтническое согласие – основа религиозной стабильности»

17 октября 2016г., во Дворце мира и согласия, в рамках фестиваля мировых религий «Астана – город мира и согласия», состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция «Межэтническое согласие – основа религиозной стабильности».

Conference

Организаторами конференции выступили Акимат г.Астана, Ассамблея народа казахстана и Международная Ассоциация «Мир через Культуру».

В конференции приняли участие члены Международного Оргкомитета Всемирного Форума Духовной Культуры из России, Украины, Кыргызстана и США, известные представители научной и культурной общественности, религиозные деятели, депутаты Парламента Республики Казахстан, члены Ассамблеи народа Казахстана,  депутатский корпус.

В своем выступлении, Министр по делам религии и гражданского общества РК, Нурлан Ермекбаев подчеркнул: "В нашей стране никто не имеет права упрекать другого из-за его религиозной принадлежности или на основе его отказа от вероисповедания. Во многом, благодаря этому, в Казахстане - дружественные отношения между этносами и конфессиями, доверие и согласие между людьми разных культур!".

Как отметил сопредседатель Всемирного Форума Духовной Культуры, президент Международной Ассоциации «Мир через культуру», Толеген Мухамеджанов: «Настоящая  конференция призвана стать ещё одним важным шагом по продолжению дела, начатого в 2010 году, когда в Астане был проведён Первый Всемирный Форум Духовной Культуры с участием более 600 делегатов из 72 стран мира. Все эти годы Казахстан последовательно продвигает миролюбивые принципы внешней политики, многовекторности и сбалансированности, мира и  согласия,  делает всё новые шаги, чтобы международное сообщество приступило к реальным действиям по искоренению первопричин конфликтов и острых проблем в мировом пространстве. В текущем году Международная ассоциация «Мир через культуру» выдвинула идею развернуть глобальную антиядерную кампанию «Цепная реакция».  В противовес тому, как в основе разрушительного действия атомной бомбы лежит принцип цепной реакции деления ядер радиоактивных элементов, в цепную реакцию  должны соединиться действия всех людей доброй воли. От сердца к сердцу, от человека к человеку, от сообщества к сообществу, от страны к стране пройдёт импульс, который выльется в массовые антиядерные акции по всему миру. Наша инициатива лежит и поддержана многими влиятельными международными неправительственными организациями. В Казахстане старт международной акции «За безъядерный мир» дали студенты и преподаватели Университета Шакарима. Она прошла 30 сентября на острове Полковничий у монумента «Сильнее смерти», установленного в память жертв  испытаний на Семипалатинском ядерном полигоне. Далее эстафету принял Государственный медицинский институт  г. Семей. После Семея акция переходит в Астану и идёт  далее по всей стране. Из Казахстана «Цепная реакция» распространится по всему миру. Гуманитарные общественные организации из Европы, Азии, Африки и Америки проведут её в своих странах».

В завершение конференции, в Военно-историческом музее Вооруженных сил РК, состоялся концерт сопредседателя Всемирного Форума Духовной Культуры, Народного артиста СССР Иосифа Кобзона, посвященный Дню духовного согласия.

Concert

18 октября, мероприятия посвященные Дню Духовного согласия продолжатся. Международный оргкомитет Всемирного Форума Духовной Культуры продолжит свою работу по обсуждению актуальных вопросов и проектов. В мечетях, церквях и синагогах пройдут службы, посвященные теме мирной жизни и согласия с представителями разных религий. 

Кроме этого, в Государственном театре оперы и балета «Астана Опера», состоится концерт, посвященный Дню духовного согласия, на котором будет исполнена кантата Карла Орфа «Кармина Бурана».