Kazakhstan and the “Spirit of Astana”: Shining Example of Spiritual-Cultural Synthesis!

by Dorothee Frey-Burghardt, Germany, Vice President – Int. Association PEACE through CULTURE Europe (presented by Klaus-Dieter Buck on behalf of Dorothee Frey-Burghardt) | International conference “Spiritual Renewal is the Path to Prosperity and Harmony”, Astana, October 17-18, 2017

С праздником! – JOY to all of you and heartfelt congratulations on today’s important holiday and significant 25th anniversary of the 1st World Congress of Spiritual Concord! May I express my deep-felt respect and gratefulness towards the wonderful nation of Kazakhstan and its people, towards the wise leader of the state, to governmental bodies, to the young capital Astana, to the organizers as well as to all honourable participants of this conference for their tireless efforts to pave the way for an enlightening, peaceful and socially harmonious 3rd millennium!

As a shining example of inter-ethnic and intercultural matters, Kazakhstan must be considered to be globally unique for its spiritual-cultural achievements in pioneering and development! It is here where the idea of “Spiritual Concord” blossoms in an exceptional, active, even natural way! Highest respect, greatest admiration and thankfulness go to the highly esteemed President of this country, a TRUE FATHER of the state who formed Kazakhstan courageously into a country with truly strong and great future prospects. He, too, is the godfather for many initiatives for the good of the community of the people of Kazakhstan and far beyond, in other words, for a highly effective, spiritual-cultural magnetism. This magnetism draws positive attention and inspiration worldwide and has become a role-model for numerous other countries, especially in the field of peaceful COOPERATION.

Evolutionary tendency and demands for COOPERATION!

The striving for true COOPERATION is the basis for EVOLUTION: for the wealth and a peaceful RE-ORGANIZATION OF THE WORLD! The principle of COOPERATION must be supported with untiring efforts by dialogues and round table-structures on all levels. Not only all prejudices must be avoided, but also new paths must be found and applied. Cultural diversity in spiritual unity will reap in the best result. Torture and violence must be banned for ever. Even tiniest traces of conquest, suppression and humiliation will lead to destruction. Cooperation follows above all the principle of equal rights, and any violation of them will create harmful priority, which will result in negative chain reactions. The way out of this situation lies primarily in the most necessary improvement of living conditions for hundreds of millions of people who often don’t see any future for themselves, their relatives and their people – and have given up hope. It is mandatory to reach a stepwise reduction of such tension and find solutions through concrete, constructive and dynamic COOPERATION of POLITICS and RELIGIONS – by means of spiritual-cultural cooperation based on the SCIENCE of ETHICS! In principle we can see that – fortunately! – a worldwide trend is emerging to follow this way of creating one FAMILY of MANKIND. And in spite of all dangers: this trend is unstoppable! With support of sciences it will be possible to achieve a peaceful improvement of the present situation by means of SYNTHESIS – step by step!

Synthesis – knocking on all doors!

Synthesis is literally knocking on all doors. As it has been the case in the „Golden Ages of Peoples“, culture should play a highly significant and decisive role in all political bodies. Fortunately, many science-based studies, an abundance of research and knowledge are available for this requirement. Culture must lead the way when transforming universal ethical principles into concrete terms. This is not too big a task because the ethical basics are inherent in every human being as part of our consciousness. It is this attitude that transforms a mere civilization into an advanced and progressive culture. All great TEACHERS OF WISDOM, all FOUNDERS OF RELIGION have passed on to humanity identic universal-ethical principles, based on eternally valid COSMIC LAWS, in correspondence with the state of consciousness of peoples during the respective times.

The Best of the Best – for the Best!

The wonderful essence of the great Platon’s work – who, no doubt, was a Master of Wisdom – is as follows: The Best of the Best – for the Best! It is the perfect principle and the overriding task for a GLOBAL SOCIOPOLITICAL PEACE PROCESS BY MEANS OF SYNTHESIS! This maxim also includes the ACTIVE human engagement and orientation, the importance of conscious ethically based, cultural decision-making, be it individually or politically. In addition, this motto enhances and emphasizes the extraordinary, helpful role of science for peaceful politics.

In short, here are some proposals to be used as tools towards the support of ethical-cultural Synthesis:

1. Foundation of true Ethical Advisory Boards for all societal bodies, including politics, in which world religions should also be represented.
2. Forming of national, ethical networks, starting with local Round Tables to discuss all meaningful subjects.
3. Promotion of education in Ethics in schools, universities and other educational institutions.
4. „The Art of Thinking“ – Foundation of philosophical, peace-oriented schools for ALL.
5. Governmental formation and support of „comparative religious studies“ at universities.
6. In the words of Plato, but also of Friedrich von Schiller: Put the general focus on the re-introduction of „the Good, the True, the Beautiful“ – at schools and all educational institutions, in all spheres of life and with special consideration of spiritual-cultural strengthening of character and consciousness.
7. Implementation of scientific institutes for research and educational modules for the faculty of Synthesis, also for the faculty of World-Peace-Studies.

Appeal:

Dear friends,

the young capital ASTANA was built within a very short time and has become a true METROPOLIS, connecting the continent of EURASIA. ASTANA – as a central INTERFACE – geographically, socially and culturally is located exactly on “the right spot” to serve the aim of UNITING PEOPLES AND MANKIND.

The realization of World-Peace must be considered as the main and common task of our future! Time is precious; we may not lose any moment in making this idea come true! Life is holy; killing must come to an end, once and for ever! We all must play an active and decisive role in taking responsibility for a future on our planet without violence and wars! Our youth desperately need and will love this initiative of creating World-Peace and will put their energy to the idea – the idea of one World-Community. And ALL OF US should help them to realize this precious goal!

Dear friends, the term „Friend“ is the most warm-hearted word and makes forget different nationalities and other differences, and the splitting of our planet in East, West, North or South. There is only ONE world, ONE family of mankind! In such a spiritual and cultural, ethical interrelation we must seize the synthetic principle of UNIVERSALITY. Then the „Impossible“ will be changed into the „Possible“ – overnight!

May mutual Friendship warm our Hearts!
May World-Peace prevail on Earth!

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

Казахстан и “Дух Астаны”: Яркий пример Духовно-культурного синтеза!

Дороти Фрей-Бургхард, Германия, Вице-Президент – Международная организация "Мир через культуру - Европа" (представлен Клаус-Дитер Бак от имени Дороти Фрей-Бургхард) | Международная конференция «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия», г. Астана, 17-18 октября 2017 года

С праздником! – Я Рада всех Вас видеть здесь и примите мои самые сердечные поздравления с сегодняшним важным праздником и со знаменательной 25-ой годовщиной Первого Международного Конгресса Духовного Согласия! Я бы хотела выразить мое глубочайшее уважение и признательность удивительному народу Казахстана, мудрому лидеру государства, государственным органам, молодой столице Астане, организаторам, а также уважаемым участникам данной конференции за их неустанные усилия на пути к просвещению, а также мирной и социальной гармонии 3-го тысячелетия!

Являясь ярким примером межнационального и межкультурного согласия, Казахстан следует рассматривать как уникальный образец духовно-культурных достижений в новаторстве и развитии.
Именно здесь идея «Духовного согласия» процветает исключительным, действительным и даже естественным образом. Высочайшее уважение, искреннее восхищение и благодарность высокоуважаемому Президенту этой страны, НАСТОЯЩЕМУ ОСНОВАТЕЛЮ ГОСУДАРСТВА, благодаря самоотверженным действиям которого Казахстан стал государством с действительно большими перспективами.
Также он является автором множества инициатив, созданных на благо народа Казахстана, а также далеко за его пределами, и обладает высоким духовно-культурным магнетизмом. Этот магнетизм привлекает все большее внимание и является вдохновляющим примером для множества других стран, особенно в области мирного СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА.

Эволюционная тенденция и требования к СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ!

Стремление к подлинному сотрудничеству – это базис для РАЗВИТИЯ : для благополучия и мирной РЕОРГАНИЗАЦИИ МИРА! Принцип сотрудничества должен поддерживаться неустанными усилиями диалогов и круглых столов на всех уровнях. Необходимо не только избегать предрассудков, но и находить и применять новые пути. Культурное многообразие в духовном единстве принесет наилучший результат. Любые пытки и насилие должны быть запрещены навсегда. Даже малейшие следы завоеваний, подавления и унижения неизбежно приведут к разрушению. Сотрудничество следует, прежде всего, принципам равных прав и любое их нарушение приведет к пагубным последствиям, что приведет к негативным цепным реакциям. Выход из данной ситуации заключается, прежде всего, в улучшении условий жизни для сотен миллионов людей, которые часто не видят будущего для себя и своих родственников и потеряли всякую надежду. Обязательно необходимо достичь постепенного уменьшения такого напряжения и найти пути решения посредством конкретного, конструктивного и активного СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА в области ПОЛИТИКИ И РЕЛИГИЙ путем духовно-культурного диалога, основанного на НАУКЕ ОБ ЭТИЧЕСКИХ НОРМАХ. В целом мы можем наблюдать, что к счастью,– всемирная тенденция следует пути создания ЕДИНОЙ СЕМЬИ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВА. И несмотря на все опасности эту тенденцию не остановить! При поддержке науки станет возможным достичь мирного улучшения нынешней ситуации посредством СИНТЕЗА –шаг за шагом!

Синтез стучится в каждую дверь!

Синтез буквально стучится в каждую дверь! Как было во времена « Золотого века человечества» культура должна играть исключительно важную и определяющую роль во всех политических инстанциях. К счастью, огромное количество научных исследований доступно для этих целей. Культура должна привести к трансформации универсальных этических принципов в конкретную форму. Это не слишком большая задача, так как этические нормы присущи каждому человеку как часть нашего сознания. Именно эта позиция превращает просто цивилизацию в передовую и прогрессивную культуру. ВСЕ ВЕЛИКИЕ УМЫ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВА , ВСЕ ОСНОВАТЕЛИ РЕЛИГИЙ оставили нам в наследство идентичные универсально-этические принципы, основанные на действующих вне времени законах космической энергии, в соответствии с состоянием сознания людей в определенный период времени.

Лучшее из лучшего– к Лучшему!

Удивительная сущность величайшей работы Платона – кто без сомнения, был Мастером Мудрости, такова : Лучшее из лучшего– к Лучшему! Это идеальный принцип и первостепенная задача для ГЛОБАЛЬНОГО СОЦИОПОЛИТИЧЕСКОГО МИРНОГО ПРОЦЕССА ПОСРЕДСТВОМ СИНТЕЗА. Это изречение также включает в себя идею АКТИВНОГО взаимодействия между людьми, а также важность сознательного, базирующегося на основе этических принципов культурного процесса принятия решений, будь то на индивидуальном или политическом уровне. Кроме того, этот девиз усиливает и подчеркивает чрезвычайно полезную роль науки для мирной политики.

Таким образом, вот некоторые предложения, которые будут использованы в качестве инструментов для этико-культурного Синтеза:

1. Создание Этико-консультативного Совета для всех Общественных организаций, включая политические, в которых также должны быть, представлены мировые религии.
2. Формирование национальных этических сетей, начиная с местных круглых столов, для обсуждения всех значимых вопросов.
3. Пропаганда образования в области этики в школах, университетах, и других учебных заведениях.
4. „Искусство мышления“ – Основание философских , ориентированных на мир школ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ.
5. Правительственное формирование и поддержка обучения „сравнительного религиоведения“ в университетах.
6. Как сказал Платон, а также Фридрих фон Шиллер: Сосредоточьте внимание на повторном представлении „Доброго, Истинного и Прекрасного “ – в школах и всех учебных заведениях, во всех сферах общественной жизни, с уделением особого внимания духовно-культурному совершенствованию характера и сознания.
7. Внедрение научных институтов для исследовательских и образовательных программ для факультета Синтеза, а также для факультета международного исследования проблем Мира.

Обращение:

Дорогие друзья,

Молодая столица Астана была построена за очень короткое время и стала настоящим МЕТРОПОЛИСОМ, соединяющим континент Евразии. Астана –как центральный ИНТЕРФЕЙС – географически, социально и культурно расположена именно на «правильном месте», чтобы служить цели объединения народов и человечества.

Реализация Мира во всем Мире должна рассматриваться как главная и общая задача для нашего будущего! Время драгоценно. Мы не можем терять ни минуты в процессе осуществления этой идеи. Жизнь свята, пришла пора покончить с убийствами, раз и навсегда! Мы все должны играть активную и решающую роль в принятии ответственности за будущее нашей планеты без насилия и войн! Наша молодежь отчаянно нуждается в этой инициативе и, безусловно, поддержит идею создания Мира во всем Мире и приложит все усилия для осуществления идеи единого Мирового Сообщества. И долгом каждого из нас является помощь в осознании этой высокой цели!

Дорогие друзья, слово „Друг“ – это самое доброе слово, которое заставляет нас забыть о различных национальностях и других различиях между нами и о разделении нашей планеты на Восток, Запад, Север и Юг. У человечества существует только один Мир, Одна семья! В такой духовной, культурной и этнической взаимосвязи мы должны придерживаться принципа УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОСТИ. И тогда сразу же все невозможное станет возможным!

Пусть взаимная Дружба согреет наши сердца!
Пусть на Земле восторжествует Мир!