Through the Level of Spiritual Culture towards Common Values of the peoples and all mankind

Erich Fankhauser | International conference “Spiritual Renewal is the Path to Prosperity and Harmony”, Astana, October 17-18, 2017

Let me address the following words to the highly esteemed President of this country and to the diverse peoples, cultural communities and ethnicities of KAZAKHSTAN:

As Swiss citizen and peace activist I have had the opportunity and at the same time the honour to observe the development and amazing growth of the new KAZAKHSTAN since 1992. This fact is the basis for my GRATITUDE and SPECIAL ESTEEM of the achievements by the President and the citizens of KAZAKHSTAN that we all can witness in various peace initiatives in the new WORLD PEACE METROPOLIS of ASTANA!

The policy applied by President Nursultan Nazarbayev together with the growing radiation of the WORLD PEACE CITY ASTANA are the strongest indicator showing that Cosmic Blessing is lying on the outstanding Kazakh peoples and ethnicities.

SPIRITUAL CULTURE expresses itself in the nature of human kind; it represents the bridge towards SPIRITUAL LIGHT, towards cosmic dimensions. A joyful and happy life can only build on the laws of nature, in harmony with the invisible universal order, which is valid for all beings and structures – a dimension mankind inevitably has to strive for. LIGHT is a symbol for knowledge and awareness and, at the same time, the opposite pole of darkness. For this reason, we have to become aware of our great responsibility on this very level.

The striving for PEACE on Earth, to create harmony, happiness and joy, the human being requires this higher spiritual-cultural basis as a prerequisite. Man’s first priority, therefore, is to unfold his best character features, to harmonize and ennoble these qualities. The salvation of our world can only be realized on the highest level of culture, revived by individuals and peoples, since cultural principles applied in everyday life are an indispensable fundament for the solution of all kinds of problems whether on the level of the individual, of the family, of the whole of society or of complete nations or peoples.

Only by following the level of SPIRITUAL CULTURE, the peoples could be successful in evolving their Common Values and join each other in PEACE, to get together and solve problems in solidarity – only through the spiritual and cultural basis of higher knowledge as an indispensable prerequisite for a better future and – finally – for a peaceful world in harmony, in the interest of all mankind and beyond!

 

May all the responsible bodies and personalities of this new PEACE CITY ASTANA and of the whole of KAZAKHSTAN strive to become a strong connecting link between the East and the West as a focus in Central Asia and as a core of WORLD PEACE!

 

Thank you!

Глава государства побеседовал с первостроителями и поздравил их с 20-летним юбилеем столицы.

06.07.2018

Через уровень Духовной культуры к Общепринятым ценностям людей и человечества в целом

Эрик Фанкхаузер | Международная конференция «Духовное возрождение – путь процветания и согласия», г. Астана, 17-18 октября 2017 года

 Позвольте мне адресовать следующие слова глубокоуважаемому Президенту страны, а также всему многонациональному народу, культурным сообществам и национальностям Казахстана:

Как гражданин Швейцарии и активный участник движения за мир я имел возможность и в то же самое время честь наблюдать за развитием и поразительным становлением Казахстана с 1992 года.  Данный факт является основой моей ПРИЗНАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ОСОБОГО УВАЖЕНИЯ достижениям Президента и всего народа Казахстана, которые мы все можем наблюдать в различных мирных инициативах в новом МЕТРОПОЛИСЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО МИРА - АСТАНЕ!

Политика, проводимая Президентом Нурсултаном Назарбаевым, совместно с растущим влиянием города Мира – Астаны, является мощнейшим индикатором, демонстрирующим то, что на выдающемся народе Казахстана лежит Вселенское благословение.

ДУХОВНАЯ КУЛЬТУРА находит свое выражение в природе человечества; она является своеобразным мостом на пути к БОЖЕСТВЕННОМУ СВЕТУ, на пути к космическим измерениям. Счастливая и радостная жизнь может быть основана только на законах природы, в гармонии с невидимым мировым порядком, который имеет силу для всех живых существ и структур – то, к чему, безусловно, следует стремиться. СВЕТ – это символ знания и  понимания и в то же время он является диаметральной противоположностью темноты. По этой причине, нам следует осознать огромную ответственность на данном уровне.

Стремление к миру на земле для создания гармонии, счастья и радости – человечеству необходимы эти высокие духовно-культурные ценности. Тем не менее, самым главным приоритетом для человека является раскрытие самых лучших качеств, их гармонизация и облагораживание. Решение проблемы спасения нашего мира может быть осознано только на самом высоком уровне культуры, возрождаемой людьми, так как культурные принципы, применяемые в каждодневной жизни,  являются необходимым фундаментом для решения различных проблем, вне зависимости являются ли данные проблемы личными, проблемами семьи, общества, определенной нации либо человечества в целом. 

Только на уровне духовной культуры люди могут успешно развить Общие Ценности и объединиться для решения  проблем на основе солидарности – только через духовную и культурную основу Высшего знания - как необходимого условия для светлого будущего,  и наконец – для мира в гармонии, в интересах всего человечества.

Возможно, все компетентные органы и крупные деятели нового города Мира -Астаны  и всего КАЗАХСТАНА стремятся стать мощным связующим звеном между Востоком и Западом, являясь средоточием в Центральной Азии и ключевым элементом сохранения мира во всем мире.

Спасибо!