List of participants Meeting of the International Organizing Committee for the Second WFSC

1. Abdulatipov Ramazan Gadzhimuradovich (Russian Federation) - Head of the Republic of Dagestan
2. Robert J. Chase JR (USA) - Founding director of Intersections International
3. Yuri Andreevich Ageshin (Russian Federation) – Executive Director of the Research Center for Private Law under the President of the Russian Federation, Vice-Rector of the Russian School of Private Law.
4. Joseph KOBZON - Deputy of the State Duma
5. Begaliyev Muratbek (Kyrgyzstan) - Chancellor of the Kyrgyz Conservatory, People’s Artist of the Kyrgyz Republic, Laureate of the State Prize of the Kyrgyz Republic, academician
6. Porokhova Valeriya (Russian Federation) - a member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, professor, scientist in the field of the Islam Religion.
7. Soheil Farah (Lebanon) – Chairman of the Lebanese-Russian House, Professor, Doctor of Philosophy at the Russian Academy of Education and Russian Academy of Natural Sciences
8. Wilhelm Augustat (Austria) - President of “Peace through Culture – Europe”, Head of the Institute of Ethics
9. Elmar AUGUSTAT (Austria) - Advisor - Organization and Structure
10. Klaus-Dieter BUCK (Germany) - Advisor - Cosmology
11. Erich FANKHAUSER (Switzerland) - President - PTC Switzerland
12. Jens Stachura, Germany (Germany) – Vice-President of the worldwide network «PAX UNIVERSALIS»
13. Marco VUCOVIC (Germany) - Vice-President - PTC Europe
14. Ernst KLATTE (Germany) - Advisor Management - Ethics and Society
15. Skaiste Austeja BUDREVICIUTE (Lithuania) - Public Relations - PTC Europe
16. Sesto Giovanni Castagnoli (Switzerland) - President of the World Spiritual Forum
17. Gabriele CASTAGNOLI - Member of the presidium of IA "Peace through Culture"
18. Enrique Gaspar Rodriguez (Spain) - President of the “Nexos-Alianza” Association
19. Inessa Ippolitovna Nemirovskaya (Russian Federation) - the Head of the center “Soglasie” (“Consent”
20. Trunina Larissa (Russian Federation) - Coordinator of the public movement “New Country”, Chief Information Officer of the International Centre of Spiritual Culture
21. Darnev Svetozar Pavlovich (Russian Federation) - Chairman of the Board of Directors of Collective Association “Monolith"
22. Darneva Irina Stepanovna (Russian Federation) - a member of the Presidium of the International Association “Peace Through Culture”, the chairperson of the Supervisory Board “Sphere of open relations”, JSC
23. Sudha RANHI GUPTA - General director, Centre of spiritual culture, Moscow
24. Chowduri U. RAO - Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Dehli
25. Mary Pat Fisher (India) - Head of the department of external relations of Gobind Sadan and a member of the Institute of Profound Studying of Comparative Religion of Gobind Sadan
26. Irina Polyakova (Russian Federation) - a member of the Presidium of the International Association “Peace through Culture”
27. Vladimir ZAKHAROV - Chairman, Committee on Ecological Security, Russia
28. Andrey BELYANINOV - Head of the Federal Customs Service, Russia
29. Alexey EVSYUKOV - accompanist of Iosif Kobzon